Block is a function to deny certain users from performing following actions in regards to your own account.
- Add to bookmarks
- Add to 'My pixiv'
- Send Message
- Reply to Message
- Send Illustrated Message
- Send "Like!"
- Edit Tag
- Respond to Image
* Associated My pixiv, Follows, Bookmarks and Messages will also be removed if access is blocked. Messages sent and received by the users will be deleted. The same restrictions apply not just to the blocked user, but also the user who set up the block. Please keep this in mind.
On the PC version you can set Block settings from the User Settings page.
In the smartphone browser version, these settings can be configured from the profile page of the target user.
You cannot block the viewing of profiles or contents.