Bookmark is a function that allows you to bookmark illustrations that you like so that you can return to them easily at any time. You can bookmark illustrations by using the [Add to Bookmark] link on the upper right of the illustration page. You can choose to make a bookmark public or private. If you select the public option, the creator of the content will be able to see which users have added bookmarks to their content. This information is displayed on their bookmark details page. If you select the private option, this information will not be displayed to the creator or to other users.
For computers accessing, you can bookmark content from the [♡] on the left-bottom of the artworks.
For smartphones, you can bookmark content by selecting the heart♡displayed on the content.
Illuminating the star by selecting it allows you to bookmark content.
Darkening an illuminated star by selecting it allows you to unbookmark content.