When you send a request anonymously, your fan letter will also be anonymous. Your information won't be displayed to the creator or any other users. Co-requesting a work anonymously follows this pattern as well.
When an anonymous fan letter is sent, it will display as follows on the request details page:
- To the person who sent the fan letter: "You anonymously sent a fan letter"
- To all other users: "An anonymous user sent a fan letter"
Related Help articles