If a creator chooses to accept a request by selecting "Accept publicly", the request will be shown in the "Currently accepted requests" section on the creator's pixiv profile page and displayed as an "in-progress request" in the Requests portal.
Other users will be able to see the content and price of that request and, if they like it, they can co-request it.
If a creator chooses to accept a request by selecting "Accept privately", only the creator and the fan who requested the work will be able to see the content of the request.
The creator's pixiv profile page will also not show that they have received the request.
The privacy settings of a request can be changed freely after the creator has accepted it.
Whether to make a request public or private is up to the creator, and the user who sent the request cannot edit these settings. If you don't want people to know for sure that you sent a request, please consider sending it anonymously.
What are public and private requests?
Please contact us if you do not solve problemContact Us