If a request you co-requested is canceled, the request fee will be refunded in full.
For canceled requests, if the fan resends the same request and the creator accepts it, you will receive a notification.
However, if you previously co-requested this request, you will not be automatically required to co-request it again. You can check the content of the request before deciding whether or not you'd like to co-request it again.
For details on resending requests, please check the Help page below.