To delete your pixiv account, follow the instructions on this page.
Deleting your account will delete all your data, including your posted works and bookmarks.
Keep in mind that we cannot restore your data once you delete your account.
The deletion process takes approximately two weeks.
During this time, you won't be able to register a new account using the same e-mail address.