Messages cannot be deleted individually.
It is, however, possible to delete your entire message history with another user.
You can do this by blocking them.
If you'd like to proceed with this, delete the messages by blocking that user.
Deleted messages cannot be viewed by either party.
Please also note that messages cannot be restored once deleted.