Your pixiv Premium subscription will be canceled when you delete your pixiv account.
*If you subscribed through an in-app purchase or certain mobile carrier payment methods, you'll need to cancel your subscription before deleting your account.
Your pixiv Premium subscription will be canceled when you delete your pixiv account.
*If you subscribed through an in-app purchase or certain mobile carrier payment methods, you'll need to cancel your subscription before deleting your account.
Please contact us if you do not solve problem
Contact Us