You can prevent the titles and captions of your works from being automatically translated using either of the following methods: applying the setting to all your works at once, or changing the setting for individual works.
1. Applying the setting to all your works at once
If you turn off Automatic translation, automatic translations will no longer be displayed for the titles and captions of your existing or future works.
Any manual translations you've provided will continue to be displayed even if you turn off this setting.
*You can change the automatic translation settings for individual works from the posting and editing pages.
You can change this setting under Posting and permissions > Automatic translation.
[Open settings]
2. Changing the setting for individual works
Starting with the release of the translation feature on October 29th, 2026, you'll be able to disable automatic translation by selecting "Disable automatic translation".
*This feature will be rolled out gradually starting October 29th, 2026.